Modification in the structure of the Managing Board

On October 06 2014, starting with hour 14:00, respectivelly 14:30, at headquarters of our Company took place the meeting of Extraordinary and Ordinary Genelal Assembly of Shareholders, which was legally and statutory constituted at first convocation. During this meeting participated in person, through power of attorney and also through voting by correspondance, the shareholders registered in the Shareholders Register held by Central Depository, at September 24 2014, established as a reference date, the quorum consisting of 60,38% from the total of 288.875.849 voting rights related to the 288.875.880 shares issued by the Company.

At the Extraordinary and Ordinary Meeting of Shareholders it was decided to reduce the number of administrators from seven (7) to five (5) members and also, the new structure of the Board of Administration.

According to the Decision of the Ordinary Meeting of Shareholders, the current structure of the Board of Administration of Teraplast is the following: Dorel Goia, Magda-Eugenia Palfi-Ţîrău, Emanoil Viciu, Razvan Stefan Lefter and Teofil-Ovidiu Muresan.

Details here…