Send a message

Headquarters

Teraplast Industrial Park
DN15A (Reghin Bistrita), Km 45 + 500,
Cod 427298,  Bistrita-Nasaud county
Sole registration number: RO3094980
J06/735/1992
Share capital subscribed and paid: 85,691,097 lei
Phone: 0374-461529
Fax: 0263-231221
Email: office@teraplast.ro

Window profiles sales

Center area:
Valentin Nastase
0748.590.006
valentin.nastase@teraplast.ro

North area & Ungaria:
Romeo Savin
0757.099.994
romeo.savin@teraplast.ro

West area & Serbia:
Valentin Rosu
0752.101.625
valentin.rosu@teraplast.ro

East area & Republica Moldova:
Aurel Pop
0752.317.078
aurel.pop@teraplast.ro

South area: 
Irinel Nemtoiu
0752.101.633
irinel.nemtoiu@teraplast.ro

Installations & Decoration sales

South area: 
Bogdan Dinca
0752.101.648
bogdan.dinca@teraplast.ro

West area:
Ionut Iacob
0752.101.596
ionut.iacob@teraplast.ro

East area:
Andrei Sabou
0752.101.618
andrei.sabou@teraplast.ro

North area:
Andrei Timis
0757.101.680
andrei.timis@teraplast.ro